[RLCS Major] Swiss Stage | Day 1 of 5 | Fall Split | Live Discussion

2021.12.08 11:55 Duke_ofChutney [RLCS Major] Swiss Stage | Day 1 of 5 | Fall Split | Live Discussion

submitted by Duke_ofChutney to RocketLeague [link] [comments]


2021.12.08 11:55 Commander-Phil I’m a 205cm tall, white (European) male, how will Koreans treat me?

I’m going to study economics at SNU for a year as part of my study abroad plan. The SNU is a top university for boosting my Personal Resume and I chose Korea because of its history, its people and its culture. There’s just one (potential) problem: I’m >2 meters tall and white. I’m scared natives will treat me hostile just based on my ethnicity.. What is the everyday life like for a (clearly) non Korean in their country?
submitted by Commander-Phil to korea [link] [comments]


2021.12.08 11:55 athleticgravy Struggling to watch the chilling adventures of Sabrina because "to know about the giggle loop, is to become part of the giggle loop".

submitted by athleticgravy to britishproblems [link] [comments]


2021.12.08 11:55 yellow_scarf What is the funniest word you know?

submitted by yellow_scarf to AskReddit [link] [comments]


2021.12.08 11:55 thrownout2011 Progress! Just about 4 months in and down 50lbs

Hi Folks,
Figured I'd (45yo male) do a quick post about my story. Nothing especially remarkable - just another success story. Went to my physician about exertional headaches that began somewhat randomly back in early August of this year. On 8/11 he diagnosed me with high blood pressure and suspected that this was the cause of my issues. At the time I weighed 270. I'd had borderline high blood pressure for years and was untreated. But since I was now symptomatic and the levels had risen (likely weight an aggravating factor), I was put on meds to get the issue under control.
Truth be told, I didn't want to be on blood pressure meds. I also wasn't too crazy about how I was looking. I'd really need to drop some weight prior to the pandemic and working from home combined with life stress and lack of will power contributed to packing on more weight over recent years.
Unfortunately, I've done the yo-yo thing a few times over my life and my genetics are such that I really need to be disciplined about eating to maintain a stable weight. It sucks but it's what it is. I've found that for me it truly requires some kind of threshold event to spark my motivation to lose it. The health scare was it for. I went directly to the grocery story from the doctor's office committed to starting Keto. I'd seen a friend that had great success with the diet and figured why the heck not. I've done Paleo in the past and had good success but figured I would give this shot.
Since that time, I have lost about 3 pounds per week pretty consistently. I have also seriously restricted my caloric intake and I'm generally in the range of 900-1200 calories and fewer than 20g of net carbs per day. I weigh and track EVERYTHING with Cronometer. For the most part, I really don't feel hungry.
There has been the odd week here or there where I've either stagnated or lost less. I can't say I have cheated much at all. We've dined out a handful of times, which is invariably sorta tough to track with precision. For Thanksgiving I tried a sliver of all of my baked goods -- that was probably the most difficult day or two for me but, in the end, it had no meaningful impact on my loss trends since I was extremely careful and limited myself, quite literally, just to a slight Thanksgiving day cheat. No leftovers! My experience is that cheating can tend to spawn a cheating habit, which I was unwilling to let myself fall into.
As of this morning, I am down 50 lbs. My original goal, if I remember correctly, was to drop about 40lbs by the end of the year. I will probably end up right around 60 pounds given my weight loss trends. I'm not too sure when I can get off of the HBP meds but I am scheduled for my physical in early January and although I don't expect to be taken off of it yet.... I do suspect that I will be able to get off the meds in a few months.
At the moment, I do have some concerns about how and when to stop. I'm not sure this is something I want to do forever but I also don't want to gain it back. So far, I've really not been exercising a ton but that's going to need to change. I also quite supplementing with salts about half way through and have seen no change in energy levels or any other impacts (ymmv).
Good luck and happy holidays to my fellow keto'ers!!
submitted by thrownout2011 to keto [link] [comments]


2021.12.08 11:55 TheHybred Halo Infinite Campaign Release Times

December 8
10 AM PT
12 PM CT + CST
1 PM ET
3 PM BRT
6 PM GMT
7 PM CET
9 PM AST + MSK
――――――――――――
December 9
2 AM HKT
3 AM JST
5 AM AEDT
7 AM NZDT
submitted by TheHybred to halo [link] [comments]


2021.12.08 11:55 Playful_Tour_1491 Nuvei corp just hit the shortlist by Sprucepoint. No idea what to make of it. Apparently there are concerns with the leadership involving their past allegedly including fraud and an arrest record. Thoughts on this?

submitted by Playful_Tour_1491 to wallstreetbets [link] [comments]


2021.12.08 11:55 KingsDude Adjusting Priority Number to Get to Production?

I ordered a CA Route 1 on 8/11/21 and the order hasn't moved. My dealer is oblivious to how this process works and 2 weeks after they made the switch to the 22s, he didn't know he had to update to priority to 10 so I called them and they did that with no questions asked.
Can I hit them up and ask them to switch to priority 1 and hopefully it'll bring it up to the front of the line?
submitted by KingsDude to MachE [link] [comments]


2021.12.08 11:55 alberto521 I'm stumped 2011 Hyundai Sonata hit curb, Front Right Lower Control Arm and FR tire rub at full lock right turn after repairs

submitted by alberto521 to MechanicAdvice [link] [comments]


2021.12.08 11:55 jobsinanywhere This faraway galaxy may be completely devoid of dark matter

submitted by jobsinanywhere to newslive [link] [comments]


2021.12.08 11:55 NikhilSax Any electrical engineers in UAE that can help me out? I'm looking to buy a Basys MX3 board but I can't find a supplier.

I'm a student and I'm looking to buy the following (preferrably second hand):

Also if anyone would be able to tutor me (or even just answer a few questions I have) about Embedded Connectivity (using MPLAB X IDE), that would be a huge plus!
Thanks!
submitted by NikhilSax to abudhabi [link] [comments]


2021.12.08 11:55 hunterrr290 Please be a new T-Mobile site🤞🏻

Please be a new T-Mobile site🤞🏻 submitted by hunterrr290 to cellmapper [link] [comments]


2021.12.08 11:55 AliZoe_ 👇

👇 submitted by AliZoe_ to drawing [link] [comments]


2021.12.08 11:55 superjustin5000 I know some people have had trouble figuring out how to get their sprites aligned/positioned/pivoted/anchored, whatever. So I made this!

I know some people have had trouble figuring out how to get their sprites aligned/positioned/pivoted/anchored, whatever. So I made this! submitted by superjustin5000 to IndieDev [link] [comments]


2021.12.08 11:55 maxxwell40watt PC specs

PC specs submitted by maxxwell40watt to SneakyBackgroundFeet [link] [comments]


2021.12.08 11:55 niuz-bot Sibiu: Cabanele de la Bâlea Lac au rost realimentate cu curent electric, după o pană generată de vânt şi ninsori - [Social]

Cabanele de la Bâlea Lac, la peste 2.000 de metri altitudine în munţii Făgăraş, au fost realimentate miercuri, cu energie electrică, după o pană de curent cauzată de un copac doborât de vântul puternic de pe versant, care a rupt câteva conductoare de medie tensiune, a declarat...
Citeste in continuare: https://www.agerpres.ro/social/2021/12/08/sibiu-cabanele-de-la-balea-lac-au-rost-realimentate-cu-curent-electric-dupa-o-pana-generata-de-vant-si-ninsori--827916
submitted by niuz-bot to niuz [link] [comments]


2021.12.08 11:55 Clean-Program157 Lick my feet

Lick my feet submitted by Clean-Program157 to Rate_my_feet [link] [comments]


2021.12.08 11:55 sophie_kayy20 Happy Hump Day!! 🍑🍑

Happy Hump Day!! 🍑🍑 submitted by sophie_kayy20 to NaughtyRealGirls [link] [comments]


2021.12.08 11:55 BlackShadow007 [HIRING] Senior Developer at Creaton

[HIRING] Senior Developer at Creaton submitted by BlackShadow007 to cryptoaquarium [link] [comments]


2021.12.08 11:55 CovahMachiavelli There is no end without a beginning and no beginning without an end

submitted by CovahMachiavelli to Showerthoughts [link] [comments]


2021.12.08 11:55 SlowAffect6578 Jawa 50 pionyr 555

Jawa 50 pionyr 555 submitted by SlowAffect6578 to Jawa [link] [comments]


2021.12.08 11:55 You_got_Highgrounded That doesn‘t look good. It isn‘t. It‘s him

That doesn‘t look good. It isn‘t. It‘s him submitted by You_got_Highgrounded to HolUp [link] [comments]


2021.12.08 11:55 redfan29 Kiss under a missile toad.

Kiss under a missile toad. submitted by redfan29 to BoneAppleTea [link] [comments]


2021.12.08 11:55 way2gimpy Just a 238 person waiting list at 1/3 at 10 AM

submitted by way2gimpy to poker [link] [comments]


2021.12.08 11:55 StatementsAreMoot Akárhogy forgatom a Rubik-kockát, sehogy se jön ki

Akárhogy forgatom a Rubik-kockát, sehogy se jön ki
https://preview.redd.it/ie5k430mzb481.png?width=987&format=png&auto=webp&s=b5e919188883c4b40ce6c77427071e5d707906ca
Szóval ha jól értem, akkor a 2021-ben megalkotott "homofób" gyermekvédelmi törvény miatt szállt lejjebb (feltétellel) a beleegyezési korhatár a kilenc évvel korábban kihirdetett Btk-ban. De egyúttal ez a 2021-es törvény az oka annak is, hogy a fiatalok egyre korábban kezdik a nemi életet. (Gondolom, a hatálybalépése óta eltelt néhány hónap máris mérhető változást eredményezett, amit a szakértők ki is mutattak.)

Csak én nem értem?
submitted by StatementsAreMoot to HungarybutBased [link] [comments]


http://in-voronezh.ru